Staff & Board Member List

Staff

Mike Quast
Chief Executive Officer
mquast@aberdeenymca.org

Bruce Albrecht
Finance Manager
balbrecht@aberdeenymca.org

Elyce Kastigar
Senior Director of Programming
ekastigar@aberdeenymca.org

Molly Johnson
Human Resources Manager & Administrative Assistant
mjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Terrill Meier
Group Fitness Director
tmeier@aberdeenymca.org

Brooke Johnson
Group Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
bjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Kaitlyn Lundebrek
Membership Director
 
 
Daniel McCoy
CrossFit Rails & Personal Training Director
 
Dan Severson
Aquatic Director
 
 
Erin Mullen
Youth Sports & Program Director
 
Brian Kolbe
Facilities Manager 
bkolbe@aberdeenymca.org

 

Trent Kvasnicka
Facilities Coordinator 
tkvasnicka@aberdeenymca.org

Amanda Dahme
Finance Office Assistant 
adahme@aberdeenymca.org

Kayley Johnson
Youth Development Center Director
kjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Gayle Maple
Youth Development Business Coordinator
gmaple@aberdeenymca.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Dr. James Johnston – President
  • Robin Bobzien- Vice President
  • Michael Bockorny – Secretary
  • Matt Prehn – Treasurer
  • Reed Kessler
  • Heath Johnson
  • Lisa Wobst
  • Carmen Meyer
  • Nathan Golz
  • Todd Forkel
  • Natalie Braun
  • Jeff Senst
  • Kim Dorsett
  • Shane Franks 
  • Jonathan Goff 
  • Sam Allen
  • Gina Karst
  • Eric Larson
  • Amber Schwab