Staff & Board Member List

Mike Quast
Chief Executive Officer
mquast@aberdeenymca.org

Bruce Albrecht
Finance Manager
balbrecht@aberdeenymca.org

Jodi Bush
Human Resources/Administrative Coordinator
jbush@aberdeenymca.org

Elyce Kastigar
Senior Director of Programming
ekastigar@aberdeenymca.org

Samantha Linhart
Membership & Marketing Manager
slinhart@aberdeenymca.org

Jen Parsons
Member Engagement Coordinator
jparsons@aberdeenymca.org

Matt Kiefer
Youth Sports Coordinator
mkiefer@aberdeenymca.org

Shelby Meyer
Group Mentoring & Youth Coordinator
smeyer@aberdeenymca.org

Terrill Meier
Group Fitness Manager
tmeier@aberdeenymca.org

Brooke Logan
Group Fitness Coordinator
blogan@aberdeenymca.org

Erin Coats
Wellness Center Coordinator
ecoats@aberdeenymca.org

Daniel McCoy
CrossFit Rails Manager
dmccoy@aberdeenymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@aberdeenymca.org

Alice May
Child Watch Coordinator
amay@aberdeenymca.org

Emily Newton
Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
enewton@aberdeenymca.org

Brandi Stepanek
Youth Mentoring Coordinator
bstepanek@aberdeenymca.org

Criss Newton
Facilities Manager
cnewton@aberdeenymca.org

Kayley Johnson
School Age Coordinator
kjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Gayle Maple 
Youth Development Business Coordinator
gmaple@aberdeenymca.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Reed Kessler – President
  • Kim Dorsett- Vice President
  • Brett Stulken – Secretary
  • Matt Prehn – Treasurer
  • Rich Bachmeier 
  • Dr. Tim Downs
  • Travis Sichmeller
  • Heath Johnson
  • Mark Stone
  • Carmen Meyer
  • Sonya Nilsson
  • Glenna Fouberg
  • Bill Roth
  • Michael Bockorny
  • Robin Bobzien
  • Dr. Erick Temoka