Staff & Board Member List

Mike Quast
Chief Executive Officer
mquast@aberdeenymca.org

Bruce Albrecht
Finance Manager
balbrecht@aberdeenymca.org

Elyce Kastigar
Senior Director of Programming
ekastigar@aberdeenymca.org

Judy Ewart
Membership Director
jewart@aberdeenymca.org

Lisa Schriver
Youth Sports and Program Director
lschriver@aberdeenymca.org

Terrill Meier
Group Fitness Director
tmeier@aberdeenymca.org

Brooke Logan
Group Fitness Coordinator
blogan@aberdeenymca.org

Erin Coats
Wellness Center Coordinator
ecoats@aberdeenymca.org

Daniel McCoy
CrossFit Rails Director
dmccoy@aberdeenymca.org

Kelly LaGrant
Aquatic Director
klagrant@aberdeenymca.org

Alice May
Child Watch Coordinator
amay@aberdeenymca.org

Emily Newton
Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
enewton@aberdeenymca.org

Colleen Hericks
Youth Mentoring Coordinator
chericks@aberdeenymca.org

Brian Kolbe
Facilities Manager
bkolbe@aberdeenymca.org

Mark Zoellner
Marketing Director
mzoellner@aberdeenymca.org

Kayley Johnson
Youth Development Center Director
kjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Shelby Braun
School Age Coordinator
sbraun@aberdeenymca.org

Gayle Maple 
Youth Development Business Coordinator
gmaple@aberdeenymca.org

Jordan Rohrbach
Youth Programs & Group Mentoring Coordinator
jrohrbach@aberdeenymca.org

 

Board of Directors

  • Reed Kessler – President
  • Kim Dorsett- Vice President
  • Brett Stulken – Secretary
  • Matt Prehn – Treasurer
  • Rich Bachmeier 
  • Dr. Tim Downs
  • Travis Sichmeller
  • Heath Johnson
  • Mark Stone
  • Carmen Meyer
  • Dr. James Johnston
  • Glenna Fouberg
  • Todd Forkel
  • Michael Bockorny
  • Robin Bobzien
  • Dr. Erick Temoka