Staff & Board Member List

Mike Quast
Chief Executive Officer
mquast@aberdeenymca.org

Bruce Albrecht
Finance Manager
balbrecht@aberdeenymca.org

Elyce Kastigar
Senior Director of Programming
ekastigar@aberdeenymca.org

Molly Johnson
Human Resources Manager & Administrative Assistant
mjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Lisa Schriver
Youth Sports and Program Director
lschriver@aberdeenymca.org

Terrill Meier
Group Fitness Director
tmeier@aberdeenymca.org

Brooke Logan
Group Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
blogan@aberdeenymca.org

Dan Severson 
Aquatic Director
 
Kaitlyn Lundebrek
Membership Director
 
Kyra Gardner
Youth Sports & Program Coordinator
 

Daniel McCoy
CrossFit Rails & Personal Training Director
dmccoy@aberdeenymca.org

Amanda Dahme
Finance Office Assistant
adahme@aberdeenymca.org

Emily Newton
Registered Dietitian/Nutritionist
enewton@aberdeenymca.org

Brian Kolbe
Facilities Manager
bkolbe@aberdeenymca.org

Mark Zoellner
Marketing Director
mzoellner@aberdeenymca.org

Kayley Johnson
Youth Development Center Director
kjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Shelby Braun
School Age Coordinator
sbraun@aberdeenymca.org

Gayle Maple 
Youth Development Business Coordinator
gmaple@aberdeenymca.org

 

 

Board of Directors

  • Kim Dorsett – President
  • Dr. James Johnston – Vice President
  • Robin Bobzien – Secretary
  • Matt Prehn – Treasurer
  • Rich Bachmeier 
  • Dr. Tim Downs
  • Reed Kessler
  • Heath Johnson
  • Lisa Wobst
  • Carmen Meyer
  • Nathan Golz
  • Glenna Fouberg
  • Todd Forkel
  • Michael Bockorny
  • Natalie Braun-King