Staff & Board Member List

Staff

Mike Quast
Chief Executive Officer
mquast@aberdeenymca.org

Bruce Albrecht
Finance Manager
balbrecht@aberdeenymca.org

Rebecca Kappenman
Chief Financial Officer
rkappenman@aberdeenymca.org

Elyce Kastigar
Senior Director of Programming
ekastigar@aberdeenymca.org

Molly Johnson
Human Resources Manager & Administrative Assistant
mjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Terrill Meier
Group Fitness Director
tmeier@aberdeenymca.org

Brooke Johnson
Group Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
bjohnson@aberdeenymca.org
 
Kaitlyn Lundebrek
Membership Director
 
Daniel McCoy
CrossFit Rails & Personal Training Director
 
Dan Severson
Aquatic Director
 
Erin Mullen
Youth Sports & Program Director
 
 
Isaac Groft
Sports & Aquatic Coordinator
 
 
Brian Kolbe
Facilities Manager 
bkolbe@aberdeenymca.org

 

Trent Kvasnicka
Facilities Coordinator 
tkvasnicka@aberdeenymca.org

Kayley Johnson
Youth Development Center Director
kjohnson@aberdeenymca.org

Tevan Head
Youth Development Center Business Coordinator
thead@aberdeenymca.org

Nik Hansen
Youth Development Center School Age Program Assistant
nhansen@aberdeenymca.org

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Senst – President
  • Michael Bockorny – Vice President
  • Natalie Braun – Secretary
  • Matt Prehn – Treasurer
  • Reed Kessler
  • Lisa Wobst
  • Carmen Meyer
  • Nathan Golz
  • Dan Bjerknes
  • Dr. Rosalie Ball
  • Kim Dorsett
  • Shane Franks 
  • Jonathan Goff 
  • Sam Allen
  • Gina Karst
  • Eric Larson
  • Amber Schwab
  • Dr. James Johnston
  • Hannah Walters